User Guide

Changing Service Plans

Last Updated: Feb 02, 2016 05:16PM PST

You can change your service plan at any time by clicking Change Plan at the top of your Billing page. You can select one of the default service plans (Starter, Pro, or Enterprise), or build a custom service plan with limits that fit your usage.

Changing Service Plans in the Middle of a Billing Cycle

You can easily upgrade or downgrade your plan in the middle of a billing cycle, without needing to restart a new billing cycle. This makes it easier to adjust your plan limits as needed, especially if you’re on an annual plan.

If you upgrade your plan, you would pay the difference between the new and old prices, prorated by the fraction of time remaining in your current billing cycle. If you downgrade your plan, the prorated difference would be credited to your Telerivet account balance, and would be applied to future billing cycles. (Downgrading plans would not refund your credit card.)

If you switch between monthly and annual billing, you would be credited for the prorated remaining fraction of your old plan, and a new billing cycle would start for your new plan at that time.

When selecting a new plan, Telerivet will automatically calculate and display the prorated amount you will be credited from your old plan, as well as the initial price you’ll pay for the new plan.


Contact Us

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete