User Guide

Ending Your Poll

Last Updated: Sep 02, 2015 05:32PM PDT
To end your poll, just click the "on/off" switch for your poll on your Service page.

Disabling your poll will still allow you to view and export your poll results, but will prevent new responses from being counted in your poll.

When your poll service is disabled, you can view your poll results by clicking the Inactive filter on your Service page.

If you want to allow new responses to your poll again, just click the "on/off" switch again.


Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete